Topaz The Conjure Cat Book Series:

Books And eBooks For Ages 6-12 And Up

About the Series
These cleverly woven and original tales of a mystical cat, his friends and the magical land they live in will truly captivate anyone who loves mystical stories of high adventure. The reader is drawn into the amazing Kingdom of Knownotten and introduced to unforgettable characters. The classic fight of good vs. evil is waged in a world inhabited by Fairies, Elves, Gnomes , Wizards and talking animals. All of these creatures coexist in a complex and beautiful land of peril and wonder. The author has crafted truly well-rounded and enchanting stories, rich with suspense, humor and tenderness.
Introducing the latest book in the series:
"Topaz and the Green Fairies", Winner of the 2016 Literary Classics Silver Award for Chapter Book and winner of the 2016-2017 Reader's Views First Place Classics Award in children's books
Previous titles from the series Previous Topaz series book Covers



Free and Bargain ebooks | Book promotion site for authors